Lost Data? Read how-to recover lost wireframe changes

To save changes in MockFlow, the user needs to click the  'Save' button from the top menu.

However in the background, MockFlow automatically saves user changes by creating auto-revisions, so even when the user forgets/unable to 'save' the changes, the unsaved work can always be recovered by previewing and restoring auto-revisions from the 'Revision History' located in the top menu.


Step 1: Open Revision-History

Step 2: Revert Page to Revision