The creator of a design space, becomes the owner of that space. Owner has full rights to a space including sharing, deleting projects and deleting the space itself. However there might be instances, where the ownership rights of the space needs to be transferred.
Note: On changing ownership, the original owner will lose access to this space and its projects, Unless the new owner again shares the space. Other shared members of the space will remain unchanged.
Follow the below steps to transfer the ownership of a design space to another user:
1Open the design space that needs to be transferred.
2Click the main options menu and select 'Change Ownership.'
3In the change owner dialog, you can select any licensed team member and start the transfer.