How to transfer or merge one MockFlow account into another ?

Note: This feature is available only for Business plan license holders. Others can use this operation - https://support.mockflow.com/article/67-how-to-change-ownership-of-a-project

In certain circumstances, it will be necessary to migrate an entire MockFlow account to another user such as when an employee gets relieved, team restructuring, data migration etc.  MockFlow provides a single-click self-serve data portability to help merge or transfer all data from one account into another. This feature merges all account data including projects, sharing, assets... to another user in a single operation.

Open license manager in account settings:

Email sent to that user after initiating data transfer:


After opening the link from the email, the user is presented with a form to transfer all the data to another user